About Us

ATMG (Association of Trivandrum Medical Graduates)
is a non-profit organization of doctors and dentists who graduated from Trivandrum Medical College, residing in the United Kingdom. ATMG aims to provide a forum for social, cultural and scientific interaction to its members.

Membership of ATMG is open to all Medical and Dental Graduates who are currently practicing (or used to practice and are now retired) in the United Kingdom. 400 Trivandrum Medical Graduates are listed in our directory and 120 of them are members. We seek active participation of new members to expand the goals of our organization and to develop ATMG into a forum for maintaining our Kerala heritage and cultural identity

Contact Us:

Phone: 07834349983

E-mail: atmgsecretary@gmail.com
Current Office Bearers

Vice President
General Secretary
Joint Secretary
Cultural Secretary

: Mr. K P Muralikuttan
: Dr. Devika Maheshwari
Dr. Anup Vinayan
Dr. Gopal R
Dr. DCV Nair
: Dr. Sabita Nair

Executive Committee Members

Dr. George Joseph (Immediate Past President)
Dr. Augustine Perriera (Immediate Past Secretary)
Dr. Shams Moopen (Immediate Past Treasurer)
Dr. Tony Alexander
Dr. Nevine Anandan
Dr. Biju Bahuleyan
Dr. Mathew Jacob
Dr. C S Jayakumar
Dr. Vani Jayaram
Dr. Aleyamma John
Dr. Antony Joseph
Dr. Arun Kumar
Dr. Prince Modayil
Dr. A K Muthappan 
Dr. N Rajan 
Dr. Indu Sekhar
Dr. Santhosh Vijay
Dr. P.K. Venu

Now accepting payments from:
Accepting GBP (£) payments